Request to delete personal data
Submit the form below to request your Suyo account to be closed and all your personal data linked to the app to be deleted from our database. Please allow us 2-5 days to reach you out through your Facebook and/or provided phone number to verify and fully process your request. Afterwards, your account will be effectively deleted and will be unable to use the app. You may register a new Suyo account with the same Facebook account, however, it not restore your past data — profile, transaction history, and account activity.